Please click here for information about Graceland Student Government.
Agape House President
Ben Long
bgl1@graceland.edu 
 
Amici House President
Kirstin Cummins
kmc8@graceland.edu 
 
Aponivi House President
Alyssa Rhum
alyssa4@graceland.edu 
 
Cheville House President
Brendyn Padget
brp1@graceland.edu 
 
Closson House President
Andrew Wolsey
andrew5@graceland.edu 
 
Faunce House President
Ethan Matlock
esm1@graceland.edu 
 
Hanthorne House President
Teagan Feuk
teagan1@graceland.edu 
 
Khiyah House President
Naomi Long
naomi2@graceland.edu 
 
Orion House President
Donovan Morgan
dcm5@graceland.edu 
 
Paloma House President
Sydney Taylor
sydney8@graceland.edu 
 
Powell House President
Jon Aki
jon2@graceland.edu 
 
Sariah House President
Nikerra Coleman
ndc3@graceland.edu 
 
Shalom House President
Mary Perkins
mtp2@graceland.edu 
 
Solah House President
Kyla Apolonio
kyla2@graceland.edu 
 
Stewart Manor House President
Kai Davis
kai2@graceland.edu 
 
Tiona House President
Carson Wright
carson2@graceland.edu
 
 

Belonging to something significant and worthwhile is a key component to satisfaction in college.  Your house council leaders will keep you informed of various ways that you can choose to become involved.  In addition, check out  Student Activities , Campus Ministries and a wide range of clubs and organizations !

Clubs and Organizations are primarily student initiated and student driven. It is very possible that if you have a special interest, there is already a club or organization devoted to that area.

YOU can start a group! Simply find a sponsor and contact the Student Activities Office to complete a charter form. The Council on Student Life meets weekly to approve charters.

Anyone interested in joining a club or organization can contact the sponsor or president of that group. Please call the Student Activities Office at 5230 click here  to obtain advisor information.