866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5219
Pat Hoffman
Academic Advising Specialist for Transfer Students
hoffman@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5083
Diana Jones, Disability Services Director
dianaj@graceland.edu
OR
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5237
Marcia Core, Follett Manager
General Information Desk
Myrna McLain
Ext. 5067
Technical Support
Sean Putnam
Ext. 5485
sputnam1@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5412
Diana Jones, Director of the Intercultural Office
*The Intercultural Office is closed when classes are not in session.

866.GRACELAND

Ext. 5222

Peggy Mothershead, Registrar
peggym@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5107
Nate Wood, Residence Life Director
nwood@graceland.edu

866.GRACELAND

Jen Abraham-White, Peer Mentor
abraham@graceland.edu
Jan Gray, Career Services
elliott@graceland.edu
Pat Hoffman, Special Programs
hoffman@graceland.edu
Roger Powell, Writing Center
rlpowell@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5230
Melinda Graham, Director of Student Activities
null@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5130
OR
Jolene Frost
866.GRACELAND
Ext. x5104
Dave Schaal, Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students

Sandi Swanson, Administrative Assistant
sswanson@graceland.edu
Graceland partners with TransIowa to offer Shuttle Service to and from the Kansas City, Missouri Airport on certain dates and times.
Please note: The shuttle service to and from the Des Moines Airport is no longer available.
Please click here to view the shuttle schedule and make a reservation.