866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5219
Pat Hoffman
Academic Advising Specialist for Transfer Students
hoffman@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5083
Diana Jones, Disability Services Director
dianaj@graceland.edu
OR
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5237
Marcia Core, Follett Manager
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5412
Diana Jones, Director of the Intercultural Office
*The Intercultural Office is closed when classes are not in session.

866.GRACELAND

Ext. 5222

Peggy Mothershead, Registrar
peggym@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5494
Brickell Dotson, Interim Residence Life Director
bdotson@graceland.edu

866.GRACELAND

Isaac Pressnell, Peer Mentor
pressnel@graceland.edu
Ext. 5442 
Jeff McElroy, Career Services
jwmcelro@graceland.edu
Ext. 5179 
Pat Hoffman, Special Programs
hoffman@graceland.edu
Ext. 5219 
Roger Powell, Writing Center
rlpowell@graceland.edu
Ext. 5206 
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5230
Melinda Graham, Director of Student Activities
null@graceland.edu
866.GRACELAND
Ext. 5413
Nicole Patience
nclement@graceland.edu
OR
Ondrea Greene
ondrea2@graceland.edu 
866.GRACELAND
Sherri Brenizer, Director
Reta George, Assistant Director
ury@graceland.edu 
866.GRACELAND
Ext. x5104
Dave Schaal, Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students

Sandi Swanson, Administrative Assistant
sswanson@graceland.edu