Note, I use this page to generate the HTML for the main page rather than running the simple query every time. I did this when I moved this page to the default page and it was kind of slow. 

This page is not open to the public. 



 John Adamski
 Database Administrator
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 adamski@graceland.edu
 641-784-5267



 Talia Brown
 Chief Information & Data Officer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 talia.brown@graceland.edu
 641-784-5117



 Mike Eason
 Senior Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 meason@graceland.edu
 641-784-5298



 John Funke
 Business Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 jfunke1@graceland.edu
 641-784-5056



 Kourtnie Hunter
 Instructional Designer
 Information Technology Services
 Iowa
 hunter3@graceland.edu
 563-379-9652



 Denis Poeppe
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 poeppe@graceland.edu
 641-784-5214



 Sean Putnam
 Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 sputnam1@graceland.edu
 641-784-5485



 Rose Waldeier
 Tech Support Specialist
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 reacland@graceland.edu
 641-784-5400



 Julia Wilkerson
 Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Independence Campus
 jwilkers@graceland.edu
 816-833-0524