Note, I use this page to generate the HTML for the main page rather than running the simple query every time. I did this when I moved this page to the default page and it was kind of slow. 

This page is not open to the public. 



 John Adamski
 Senior Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 adamski@graceland.edu
 641-784-5267



 Talia Brown
 Exec Dir Enrollment Management
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 talia.brown@graceland.edu
 641-784-5117



 Mike Eason
 Senior Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 meason@graceland.edu
 641-784-5298



 James Mueller
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 jmueller@graceland.edu
 641-784-5056



 Denis Poeppe
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 poeppe@graceland.edu
 641-784-5214



 Sean Putnam
 Desktop Support Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 sputnam1@graceland.edu
 641-784-5485



 Julia Wilkerson
 Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 jwilkers@graceland.edu
 641-784-5166