John Adamski
 Senior Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 adamski@graceland.edu
 641-784-5267

 Talia Brown
 Executive Director of
 Systems and Operations 
 Higdon Administration Building
 talia@graceland.edu
 641-784-5117



 Broc Christensen
 Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 bac1@graceland.edu
 641-784-5163



 Mike Eason
 Senior Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 meason@graceland.edu
 641-784-5298



 James Mueller
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 jmueller@graceland.edu
 641-784-5056



 Denis Poeppe
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 poeppe@graceland.edu
 641-784-5214



 Sean Putnam
 Desktop Support Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 sputnam1@graceland.edu
 641-784-5485



 Julia Wilkerson
 Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 jwilkers@graceland.edu
 641-784-5166