John Adamski
 Database Administrator 
 Briggs Hall
 adamski@graceland.edu
 641-784-5267

 Talia Brown
 Chief Information Officer
 Briggs Hall
 talia@graceland.edu
 641-784-5117

Karima Burns

Operations Support Specialist

Information Technology Services

Grabske Library

816-423-4705



 David Mohler
 Network Engineer
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 
 641-784-5163



 Mike Eason
 Systems Administrator for  Identify and Access Management 
 Briggs Hall
 meason@graceland.edu
 641-784-5298

 

 

Cynthia Garrety

Instructional Designer

Information Technology Services

816-423-4725

 



 James Mueller
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 jmueller@graceland.edu
 641-784-5056



 Denis Poeppe
 Senior Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 poeppe@graceland.edu
 641-784-5214



 Sean Putnam
 Desktop Support Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Briggs Hall
 sputnam1@graceland.edu
 641-784-5485



 Julia Wilkerson
 Systems Analyst
 Information Technology Services
 Independence Campus 
 jwilkers@graceland.edu
 641-784-5166